david & donna

Baaaaah! Varför kan det inte vara så? Varför händer aldrig såna där saker på riktigt? Det händer bara inte, det går typ inte! Det är därför man blir galen när man ser det på tv. Beverly Hills, Donna & David ni äger nog allt!

David's wedding vows:
When was it that we fell in love? When we were eighteen or sixteen, maybe ten? I don't know, 'cause the truth is, I can't picture a time when I wasn't in love with you. I always knew you were the one that could look into my eyes and see my soul. I don't question your commitment to us, and I know that there's nothing that we can't work through. And I accept you as my partner and my best friend, above all others. It's a miracle to find the kind of peace and happiness that you've given me. And in honor of that miracle, I pledge before our family and friends to love and to cherish you forever.

Donna's wedding vows:
I look at you and I see my best friend. Your energy and your passion inspire me in ways that I never thought possible. Your inner beauty is so strong that I no longer fear being myself. I no longer fear at all. I never thought that I could find someone to love that would love me back unconditionally. And then I realized that, although we are often apart, you are always with me. You are my soulmate. You give me purpose when I feel I have none. Without you my soul would be empty, my heart broken, my being incomplete. I thank God every day that you were brought into my life. And I thank you for loving me.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Emma

mmmmmmmmmmmmmmums! jo dom ger nog mest.
(Lyssnar på let loose)


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback